Contacts

Enhanced Skills Program Contacts

Please note that all members of the Enhanced Skills Office are currently working remotely. Email is the best way to get in touch.

Dr. Tina Webber
Co-Program Director
Email: tina.webber@ubc.ca

Dr. Anmol Lamba
Co-Program Director
Email: anmol.lamba@ubc.ca

Ms. Lindsay Gowland
Program Manager
Email: lindsay.gowland@familymed.ubc.ca

Ms. Barbara Harris
Senior Program Assistant: Clinician Scholar Program, Care of the Elderly, Family Practice Anesthesia, Obstetrical Surgical Skills, Sport & Exercise Medicine
Email: barbara.harris@ubc.ca

Ms. Phaedra Bennett
Senior Program Assistant: Category 1 Emergency Medicine Programs
Email: phaedra.bennett@ubc.ca

Ms. Stephanie Milne
Senior Program Assistant: Category 1 Palliative Care
Coordinator, Division of Palliative Care – Department of Medicine
Email: stephanie.milne@ubc.ca

Ms. Raman Jawanda
Senior Program Assistant: Enhanced Skills Addictions, UBC
Project Coordinator: Addictions Fellowships, BCCSU
Email: raman.jawanda@bccsu.ubc.ca

Ms. Gita Ghoshal
Senior Program Assistant: Enhanced Skills Category 1 Emergency Medicine, and Rural Support
Email: gitanjali.ghoshal@ubc.ca

Office Address:
David Strangway Building
Suite 3oo, 5950 University Boulevard
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z3

Visit the Training Programs page for contact information specific to each program.